Digital signage for limitless communication

Our digital signage solution allows you to create and manage your communication in an intuitive and interactive way on all your screens. Effortlessly, and when you want, control your communication from your smartphone, tablet or computer.

A personalized digital signage

Our content management software (CMS) and our player allow you to create and broadcast messages according to your desires. Whether it’s to display the latest promotions on window displays, inform employees about the company’s life or broadcast the day’s weather to your customers. Decide what content will be displayed, where and for which target audience. Thanks to digital signage, control the information you broadcast on all your connected screens in real time.

Digital signage is a communication tool that fits perfectly into a marketing strategy. A professional solution with multiple applications that allows you to communicate both internally and externally. From a simple signage of displacement, to the information display wall, through a window screen for advertising, the digital signage attracts the eye and holds the attention.

In a few clicks, you can retrieve and import existing content, create new content with our online content creation tool or import content from the platform of your choice, social networks, website, Youtube video, digital signage is limitless.

With access from any device, our CMS and its player offer unparalleled flexibility in content management and distribution. Whether it is for a single or multiple screens, indoor or outdoor, the dynamic distribution of your digital and multimedia content is guaranteed to hold the attention of your audience. Our digital signage solution is a marketing and communication tool that is simple and intuitive. Any user, even with limited computer experience, can create, plan and manage the animation of the screens.

JUMP ONLINE IN FIGURES

0
Achievements
0
Years of experience
0
Facilities

Testimonials

What our customers say about us.

I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Let's discuss your signage project

Bring your dynamic signage project to life with Jump Online's solutions. Let's work together to create the digital and multimedia communication of tomorrow.

Downloads

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed at euismod risus. Duis ornare arcu vitae mauris rhoncus dapibus. Morbi et felis blandit, tristique purus vitae, varius tellus.

An ergonomic and intuitive use

A turnkey solution with an ergonomic web interface, to save you time and allow you to focus on your communication strategy.

BLOG / NEWS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed at euismod risus. Duis ornare arcu vitae mauris rhoncus dapibus. Morbi et felis blandit, tristique purus vitae, varius tellus.

Le digital signage pour une communication sans limites

Notre solution d’affichage dynamique permet de créer et gérer votre communication de manière intuitive et interactive sur tous vos écrans. Sans efforts, et quand vous le voulez, pilotez votre communication depuis votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur.

Un affichage dynamique personnalisé

Notre logiciel de gestion de contenu (CMS) et notre player permettent de créer et diffuser des messages selon vos envies. Que ce soit pour afficher les dernières promotions sur des écrans vitrine, informer les collaborateurs sur la vie de l’entreprise ou diffuser la météo du jour à vos clients. Décidez quel contenu sera diffusé, à quel endroit et pour quel public cible. Grâce au digital signage, maîtrisez l’information que vous diffusez sur l’ensemble de vos écrans connectés en temps réelle.

Le digital signage est un outil de communication qui s’intègre parfaitement dans une stratégie de marketing. Une solution professionnelle aux multiples applications qui vous permet de communiquer aussi bien à l’interne qu’à l’externe. D’une simple signalétique de déplacement, au mur d’affichage d’information, en passant par un écran de vitrine pour une publicité, l’affichage dynamique attire le regard et retient l’attention.

En quelques clics, vous pouvez récupérer et importer des contenus existants, en créer d’autres avec notre outil de création de contenu en ligne ou en importer depuis la plateforme de votre choix, réseaux sociaux, site web, vidéo Youtube, le digital signage est sans limite.

Avec un accès depuis n’importe quel appareil, notre CMS et son player offrent une flexibilité sans pareil de gestion et diffusion de contenu. Que ce soit pour un seul ou plusieurs écrans, intérieur ou extérieur, la diffusion dynamique de vos contenus numériques et multimédias est assurée de retenir l’attention de votre public. Notre solution d’affichage dynamique est un outil de marketing et de communication qui se veut simple et intuitive. tout utilisateur, même avec une expérience informatique limitée, peut créer, planifier et gérer l’animation des écrans.

JUMP ONLINE EN CHIFFRES

0
Réalisations
0
Années d'expérience
0
Locaux

Témoignages

Ce que nos clients disent de nous.

I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Discutons de votre projet d'affichage

Donner vie à votre projet de signalétique dynamique avec les solutions de Jump Online. Réalisons ensemble votre communication numérique et multimédias de demain.

Téléchargements

Une utilisation ergonomique et intuitive

Une solution clé en main avec une interface web ergonomique, pour vous faire gagner du temps et vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre stratégie de communication.

BLOG / NEWS

L’actualité du Digital Signage avec Jump Online c’est ici est maintenant avec notre blog. Astuces, explications du fonctionnement, solutions d’entreprises pour vos projets digitaux, tout est là, ne cherchez plus, Jump Online s’occupe de vous.